Activities

Basic science and research

Our strength is an outstanding expertise on the physiology of skin and its homeostasis and renewal. Current research interests focus therefore on the following topics:

  • Wound healing: Spray or gel for the promotion of wound healing (traumatic wounds, surgical lesions, burns and diabetic foot). Such a product will be an extension of our proprietary technology based on Dermatopoietin as it will include additional ingredients with synergistic activity. The objective of this pharmaceutical project is a joint venture with a partner company to first obtain a clinically validated patent followed by joint commercialization.   
  • Periodontal disease: Dental foam for the treatment and prevention of gingivitis and more advanced stages of periodontal disease. The scientific concept for such a pharmaceutical product is again based on our core technology of Dermatopoietin which will be expanded by other innovative active ingredients.
  • Hair growth: Consumer reports and own studies indicate that Dermatopoietin might not only inhibit excessive hair shedding but also advance hair growth in individual cases. The focus of our research interest in this field is thus the development of a product for the treatment of alopecia and other forms of male and female baldness.   

Patenting, Licensing and OEM

Our proprietary technology based on Dermatopoietin and encephalin analogues is a patented platform with applications in skin, hair and oral care. United Technologies UT AG is disposed to enter contractual agreements on licensing its technology to third companies active in any of these fields. 

Similarly, United Technologies UT AG offers contract development and manufacturing of cosmetic skin and hair care products with Dermatopoietin under the brand of a third company in the context of an OEM agreement. The licensing agreement on the use of our Dermatopoietin technology would have to be concluded with United Technologies UT AG while the development and manufacturing contract would have to be signed with our daughter company United Cosmeceuticals GmbH. Direct your inquiry to one of the contacts given on this website.

Developing and marketing skin care products

United Technologies UT AG is the owner of United Cosmeceuticals GmbH which develops and distributes highly effective premium cosmetics under the brand name EVENSWISS®. EVENSWISS is based on the Dermatopoietin technology. For further information or inquiries about EVENSWISS with Dermatopoietin please consult the following links or approach one of the contacts given on this website, respectively.

Online shop: evenswiss.ch

Consulting

Based on its wide experience United Technologies UT AG offers in cooperation with one of its corporate shareholders consulting services in the following fields:

  • Registration of your business in Switzerland
  • Residence and real estate acquisition permits
  • Communication with tax authorities, bank officials, telephone and IT providers to set up a financial, legal and logistic infrastructure of your company
  • Hiring management and personnel
  • Business trips in Switzerland and abroad

Specially for biotech start-up companies we also offer consulting or management support concerning

  • Patent application and trademark registration
  • Strategic issues and business development
Business principles

In pursuing our business we are committed to the following values and principles:

  • Customer orientation: turning expectations into reality.
  • Uniqueness of products: guaranteeing highly effective products of an outstanding quality.
  • Creating mutual trust as basis for a business relationship you and we can rely on.

These principles form a consistent part of our identity in an ever-changing world.

Safety and Quality

Our partners for contract manufacturing and quality control operate in full compliance with the cosmetic GMP guidelines. Stringent evaluation of safety and efficacy precedes the launch of all our products. As Swiss company we are fulfilling all requirements of the respective Swiss and European legislations for cosmetics, which include the Cosmetic Regulation of the European Parliament and Council.

As standard we are providing our distributors with the following product certificates:

  • Product composition
  • Specifications and certificate of analysis
  • Certificates of Swiss origin and of free sale in Switzerland
  • Cosmetic GMP certificate
  • Safety Assessment
Customer benefits and services

At United Technologies UT we believe that modern science and technologies nowadays are able to help maintain and restore healthy and youthful looking skin and hair also in advanced years of life. Dedicated to this, we make assiduous efforts to develop the best cosmetics based on a deep understanding of the underlying biological mechanisms of skin and hair renewal.

We are selling our products to professional channels through our distributor network all over the world and are supporting our partners at all points of their sales activities:

  • Training of sales teams
  • Product launch support
  • Support for event organization and participation in trade shows
  • Providing testers, samples and promotional material
  • Videos and presentations about the mechanism of action of our products
  • Presentation and advertisement of our partners on our website
Partners

We are proud of having strong and reliable partners and suppliers. We are grateful to our customers and distributors for their continuing trust and cooperation. We value their feedback as basis for amending products and services.

  • Intercosmetica AG, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • PANATecs GmbH, Tubingen, Germany
  • ProSpec-Tany TechnoGene Ltd., Rehovot, Israel
  • Skin Test Institute, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • MicroMol GmbH, Karlsruhe, Germany
  • Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry, Russian Academy of Sciences, Pushino, Russia
  • Neurotar Ltd., Helsinki, Finland

Aktivitäten

Wissenschaftliche Grundlagen und Forschung

Unsere Stärke ist eine hervorragende Kompetenz auf dem Gebiet der Hautphysiologie und der Hauterneuerung (Homöostase). Aktuelle Forschungsinteressen konzentrieren sich daher auf folgende Themen:

  • Wundheilung: Spray oder Gel zur Förderung der Wundheilung (traumatische Wunden, chirurgische Läsionen, Verbrennungen und diabetischer Fuss). Ein solches Produkt wird eine Erweiterung unserer eigenen Technologie auf der Grundlage von Dermatopoietin sein, da es zusätzliche Wirkstoffe mit synergistischer Aktivität enthalten wird. Das Ziel dieses pharmazeutischen Projektes ist ein Joint Venture mit einem Partnerunternehmen, um zunächst ein klinisch validiertes Patent zu erhalten, gefolgt von einer gemeinsamen kommerziellen Nutzung.
  • Parodontitis: Dentalschaum zur Behandlung und Prävention von Gingivitis und fortgeschritteneren Stadien einer Parodontalerkrankung. Das wissenschaftliche Konzept eines solchen Arzneimittels basiert wiederum auf unserer Kerntechnologie von Dermatopoietin, ergänzt durch weitere innovative Wirkstoffe.
  • Haarwachstum: Berichte von Konsumenten und eigene Studien zeigen, dass Dermatopoietin nicht nur übermässigen Haarausfall hemmt, sondern in einzelnen Fällen auch das Wachstum neuer Haare fördert. Im Mittelpunkt unseres Forschungsinteresses steht daher die Entwicklung eines neuen Produktes zur Behandlung von Alopezie und anderen Formen der männlichen und weiblichen Kahlheit.

Patentierung, Lizenzierung und OEM

Unsere patentierte Technologie auf der Basis von Dermatopoietin und Enkephalin-Analoga ist eine patentierte Plattform mit Anwendungen in der Haut-, Haar- und Mundpflege. United Technologies UT AG ist bereit, vertragliche Vereinbarungen über die Lizenzierung ihrer Technologie mit Drittfirmen einzugehen, die in einem dieser Bereiche tätig sind.

Ebenso bietet United Technology UT AG die Auftragsentwicklung und -fertigung von kosmetischen Haut- und Haarpflegeprodukten mit Dermatopoietin unter der Marke eines Drittunternehmens im Rahmen eines OEM-Vertrages an. Der Lizenzvertrag über die Nutzung unserer Dermatopoietin-Technologie muss mit United Technologies UT AG abgeschlossen werden, während der Entwicklungs- und Herstellungsvertrag mit unserer Tochtergesellschaft United Cosmeceuticals GmbH zu unterzeichnen ist. Richten Sie Ihre Anfrage an einen der auf dieser Website angegebenen Kontakte.

Entwicklung und Vertrieb von Hautpflegeprodukten

United Technologies UT AG ist Eigentümerin der United Cosmeceuticals GmbH, die hochwirksame Premiumkosmetika unter dem Markennamen EVENSWISS entwickelt und vertreibt. EVENSWISS basiert auf der Dermatopoietin-Technologie. Für weitere Informationen oder Anfragen zu EVENSWISS mit Dermatopoietin konsultieren Sie bitte die folgenden Links oder wenden sich direkt an die Kontakte auf dieser Webseite.

Online Shop: evenswiss.ch

Beratung

Auf Basis ihrer umfassenden Erfahrung bietet United Technologies UT AG in Zusammenarbeit mit einem ihrer Gesellschafter Beratungsleistungen in folgenden Bereichen an:

  • Registrierung Ihres Unternehmens in der Schweiz
  • Niederlassungs- und Immobilienerwerbsbewilligungen
  • Kommunikation mit Steuerbehörden, Banken, Telefon- und IT-Anbietern zur Einrichtung einer finanziellen, rechtlichen und logistischen Infrastruktur Ihres Unternehmens
  • Rekrutierung von Management und Personal
  • Geschäftsreisen im In- und Ausland

Speziell für Biotech-Start-up-Unternehmen bieten wir auch Beratung oder Managementunterstützung an betreffend

  • Patentanmeldung und Markenregistrierung
  • Strategische Fragen und Geschäftsentwicklung
Unternehmensgrundsätze

Für unsere Geschäftstätigkeit verpflichten wir uns zu den folgenden Grundsätzen und Werten:

  • Kundenorientierung: Erwartungen verwirklichen.
  • Einzigartigkeit unserer Produkte: hohe Wirksamkeit und hervorragende Qualität garantieren.
  • Gegenseitiges Vertrauen schaffen als Basis für eine Geschäftsbeziehung, auf die Sie und wir uns verlassen können.

Diese Grundsätze bilden einen festen Bestandteil unserer Identität in einer sich ständig ändernden Welt.

Sicherheit und Qualität

Unsere Partner für die Produktion und Qualitätskontrolle unserer Produkte erfüllen alle Vorgaben der kosmetischen GMP Richtlinien. Alle Produkte werden vor ihrer Markteinführung rigoros auf Wirkung und Sicherheit geprüft. Als schweizerisches Unternehmen erfüllen wir alle Anforderungen der schweizerischen und europäischen Gesetzgebung für Kosmetika, inklusive die Verordnung des Europäischen Parlamentes und Rates über kosmetische Mittel.

Standardmässig stellen wir unseren Distributoren die folgenden Zertifikate zur Verfügung:

  • Zusammensetzung der Produkte
  • Spezifikationen und Analysenzertifikat
  • Ursprungsdeklaration und Zertifikat für freie Verkäuflichkeit in der Schweiz
  • Kosmetisches GMP Zertifikat
  • Sicherheitsbewertung
Kundennutzen und Servicedienstleistungen

Bei United Technologies UT sind wir davon überzeugt, dass die moderne Wissenschaft und Technologie heute in der Lage sind, auch im fortgeschrittenen Alter ein gesundes, natürliches und jugendliches Aussehen von Haut und Haar zu erhalten oder wieder zu erlangen. Mit diesem Ziel vor Augen, unternehmen wir alles, um die besten Pflegeprodukte zu entwickeln. Diese basieren auf einem tiefen Verständnis der biologischen Mechanismen der Alterung und Erneuerung von Haut und Haar.

Wir verkaufen unsere Produkte über professionelle Absatzkanäle in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Distributoren in der ganzen Welt. Dabei unterstützen wir unsere Partner in jederlei Hinsicht in ihren Verkaufsaktivitäten:

  • Ausbildung der Verkaufsteams
  • Unterstützung der Marktlancierung
  • Unterstützung bei der Organisation von Anlässen und Teilnahme an Messen
  • Zurverfügungstellung von Tester, Muster und Material für Werbekampagnen
  • Videos und Präsentationen über die Wirkungsmechanismen der Produkte
  • Präsentation und Bewerbung unserer Partner auf unserer Webseite
Partner

Wir sind stolz, starke und zuverlässige Partner und Lieferanten zu haben. Unseren Kunden und Distributoren danken wir für ihr anhaltendes Vertrauen und ihre Kooperation. Wir schätzen die Kommunikation mit ihnen als Basis für eine weitere Verbesserung unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

  • Intercosmetica AG, Neuchâtel, Schweiz
  • PANATecs GmbH, Tübingen, Deutschland
  • ProSpec-Tany TechnoGene Ltd., Rehovot, Israel
  • Skin Test Institute, Neuchâtel, Schweiz
  • MicroMol GmbH, Karlsruhe, Deutschland
  • ProSpec-Tany TechnoGene Ltd., Rehovot, Israel
  • Institut für Bioorganische Chemie, Russische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Pushino, Russland
  • Neurotar Ltd., Helsinki, Finland